Let’s Get Social…

Posted: August 29, 2013 in Rants
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So, hey. How’s it going? Yeah, it’s cool. It’s alright over here.

EXCEPT NOW I HAVE INSTAGRAM!

That is correct! I have fallen into the deep well of hipsterism that has threatened to consume me since the second I laid eyes on the hellish invention that is the skinny tie. And, finally, I can take pictures! Of stupid things! And put a shitty filter over it! And then write some nonsense about it!

It’s puuuuurrfect.

So, yes, I have social media. Check them out. Follow me and things. I’ve got the tweets! The pics! And now I have a Book of Face!

Huzzah! Let’s have a party! A cool kid party! On the internet…

Leave a Reply

